Xbox Live Gamertag List

All things gaming related
Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
Roostophe
Call the Cops
Posts: 931
Joined: Thu Jun 05, 2008 9:07 pm
AC Username: Roostophe
Gender: Male
Location: Birmingham, England
Contact:

Xbox Live Gamertag List

#1 Post by Roostophe » Wed Jul 23, 2008 6:12 pm

Post in this thread your gamertags for Xbox Live.

In order to avoid cluttering, the first post in this thread will be edited to make a list that will include each user's forum name and gamertag, as well as their gamercard. (Use http://www.mygamercard.net to get your gamercard.)

(Forum name | Gamertag)

Roostophe | Roostophe
Image

shogran | Shogranblade
Image

Exelion | Nadesico
Image

The Shady Badger | The ShadyBadger
Image

unnoticed demon | Dangerous Beens
Image

Dr OcCuLt | dr o66
Image
Image

User avatar
shogran
Mew Mew's apprentice
Posts: 711
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2008 11:12 pm
AC Username: shogran
Gender: Male
Location: kidderminster
Contact:

Xbox Live Gamertag List

#2 Post by shogran » Wed Jul 23, 2008 8:16 pm

ok lets see if i got this right


Image

User avatar
Exelion
Dr Postwhore
Posts: 233
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2008 8:33 am

Xbox Live Gamertag List

#3 Post by Exelion » Sat Jul 26, 2008 5:41 pm

Image

unnoticed demon
Kodama bit my bum
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2008 12:57 am
Gender: Unknown

Xbox Live Gamertag List

#4 Post by unnoticed demon » Sat Aug 23, 2008 1:18 am

.
Last edited by unnoticed demon on Tue Nov 03, 2009 3:19 am, edited 3 times in total.
So long, And thanks for all the fish

User avatar
The Shady Badger
Sex Pest
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2008 10:01 am
Gender: Male

Xbox Live Gamertag List

#5 Post by The Shady Badger » Mon Sep 01, 2008 10:50 pm

Look ma, no hands!

Image

User avatar
Dr OcCuLt
Kodama bit my bum
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri Jul 25, 2008 2:43 am
AC Username: Dr OcCuLt
Gender: Unknown
Location: the dark side of the moon

Xbox Live Gamertag List

#6 Post by Dr OcCuLt » Mon Oct 06, 2008 2:44 am

Image

[edit]sorry if this is cloging up the forum, but its just too cool to go with out posting

Image

Post Reply